Daily update #3

It’s been a week since I walked away from my husband… and then decided to give it ONE MORE TRY.

Because that’s me…. try, try, try again!

I had to come into work this morning as I had realised I had forgotten to do something.

And my husband’s facebook status is “why is a booty call called a booty call?”

Yes, that’s how he talks to me – through facebook statuses that I have to decipher. So when I ask him about it, he denies it’s about me. This mental game…. I tell you!

Right now I fell like someone’s pierced a knife through my heart and left it there. My stomach just dropped when I read it.

Is that what he thinks of me?

Leave a Reply

