LIEBSTER AWARD

LIEBSTER AWARD RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

Thank you Terrymcnude!

2.Display the Liebster Award on your blog

  1. Share 11 random facts about yourself.
  2. Answer the 11 questions you were asked.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers for the Award and have them answer 11 questions.
  4. Let the other bloggers know you’ve nominated them.
  5. Copy the rules into your post.

11 Random Facts about me

  1. I always giggle when I drive under a bridge when it’s raining. I do not know why.
  2. I am allergic to everything – Including the sun (yes, I am Indian and allergic to the Sun)
  3. I look like I am 12. So much so that my nickname in Uni was “Twelve”
  4. I am sad by the fact that I look 12 but I am actually not. Being 29 sucks
  5. I cannot sleep past 5 am. I even did a Uni assignment once up till 4:30am and woke up at 5 am.
  6. I LOVE to Shower. My Bathroom is my go to place to escape from Reality
  7. I have an irrational love for Harry Potter
  8. I have an irrational love for Red heads (I love you Ron Weaseley!)
  9. I am the most sarcastic person you will ever meet.
  10. I think I am totally independent person but I am not. I will not be able to function without my best friend
  11. Contrary to popular belief, I regret Nothing.

My 11 Questions

  1. What would you do if you pissed your pants in university?

I have a funny feeling I have done this…. Can’t quite remember… must have been a good night =)

2. When was the last time you pissed your pants?

When you have 2 kids like I did… you piss your pants all the time. TMI? Well you wanted to know….

3. How do one get rid of stress?

Read? Hide in the bathroom? Go for a run? CLEAN? 

4. Guilty pleasures?

George Michael or Michael Jackson… 

5. What are your thoughts on white lies?

Is required.

6. Ironman or Captain America?

Captain America

7. What do you love most about a person?

If they are funny, I like them

8. What do you dislike most about a person?

If they are selfish, I do not like them… at all..

9. Why did you start writing your blog?

To ensure that I am not insane.

10. I love you, do you love me?

Always =) 

11. Was the dress while and gold or black and blue?

It was Black and blue in the morning but in the afternoon it changed to white and gold… I know.. Weird right?

Your 11 Questions

  1. Rock or Pop?.. maybe neither?
  2. What do you think about Social media?
  3. Would you rather be in a job that you love or just learn to love the job you are in?
  4. Did you know what you wanted to be as a child? Did you end up achieving this?
  5. Who or what do you rely on in time of need?
  6. Do you like pets?
  7. What is your favourite TV show?
  8. What can’t you live without?
  9. Do you have a nickname? What is it? and why did you get it?
  10. What is your biggest pet peeve?
  11. What is happiness?

My nominees

These are all I follow at the moment who have less than 200 followers…. very different in bloggers in their own way. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

